Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
Light-ray operators can be defined, at least formally, in general conformal field theories. These operators are analytic continuations of usual local operators in spin.
ics
Friday, January 24, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Friday, February 7, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
Dark matter is mysterious because it doesn't interact with light. How remarkable it would be if we made it in the lab by colliding light.
ics
Friday, February 14, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Friday, March 13, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Friday, April 17, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
ics
Friday, May 1, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics
Friday, May 8, 2020
12:30pm
- 1:30pm
Madrone
ics
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:30pm
- 2:30pm
Madrone
ics