Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1:30pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
More details will follow as the date approaches.
ics
Friday, October 1, 2021
1:00pm
- 2:00pm
Zoom
ics
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
More details will follow as the date approaches.
ics
Friday, October 8, 2021
1:00pm
- 2:00pm
Zoom
ics
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
ics
Friday, October 15, 2021
1:00pm
- 2:00pm
Zoom
ics
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
ics
Friday, October 22, 2021
1:00pm
- 2:00pm
Zoom
ics
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
ics
Friday, October 29, 2021
1:00pm
- 2:00pm
Zoom
ics
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
More details will follow as the date approaches.
ics
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
ics
Friday, November 12, 2021
1:00pm
- 2:00pm
Zoom
More details will follow as the date approaches.
 
ics
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
1:00pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
ics
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
1:30pm
- 3:00pm
ics
Friday, November 26, 2021
1:30pm
- 3:00pm
ics
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
1:30pm
- 3:00pm
Zoom
ics